Burrelton Primary Schoo

Life at Burrelton Primary School
Monday 19 August - Inset Day 1 Tuesday 20 August - Inset Day 2 Wednesday 21 August - Pupils begin Term One Friday 23 August - Meet the Teacher 2.45pm Monday 26 August- P1 lunches with parents Friday 6 September - Mobile Library at school Monday 9 September- P1 photographs Wednesday 18 September - Parent Council AGM 3.15pm Wednesday 18 September - Curriculum Open Evening 6- 8pm Thursday 26 September- School Photographs Friday 27 September- MacMillan Coffee Morning 9.15am Thursday 3 October- Harvest Service at Burrelton-Cargill Church Thursday 3 October- End of Term for pupils Friday 4 October- Inset Day 3
Monday 21 October - Start of Term 1, Monday 28 October - Charity Shop this week organised by Parent Council, Wednesday 6 November - Show Racism the Red card event, Monday 11 November - Anti-bullying week, Wednesday 13 November - Parent Contact Sessions, Thursday 13 November - Inservice Day 4, Friday 14 November - Inservice Day 5, Wednesday 20 December - Parent Council Meeting, 6.30pm, Friday 22 November - School Photographer, Friday 29 November - St. Andrews Day of Dance, Tuesday 10 December - Christmas Show afternoon, Wednesday 11 December - Christmas Show evening, Thursday 12 December - Panto (Sinbad), Friday 13 December - Christmas Lunch and Christmas Jumper Day, Friday 20 December - End of Term at 12pm.