Burrelton Primary Schoo

Life at Burrelton Primary School

Diary

Session 2018-2019

 Term 3

Monday 7 January- Term Three begins

Tuesday 15 January- Parent Council Meeting 6.30pm

Friday 25 January- Mobile library bus at school

Wednesday 30 January- P3/4 Outdoor Learning

Tuesday 5 February- New Quality Improvment Officer Mr Scott Haxton visit

Wednesday 6 February- Global School Play Day

Wednesday 6 February- P1/2 Outdoor Learning

Monday 11 February- Glee Workshop 9.30am

Wednesday 13 February- Staff Inset Day

Thursday 14 February- Holiday

Friday 15 February- Holiday

Monday 18 February- P3/4 Together Time

Wednesday 20 February- P5/6 Outdoor Learning

Monday 25 February- P1/2 Together Time

Thursday 28 February- Parent Contact Session

Friday 1 March- Mobile library bus at school

Wednesday 6 March- P1/2 Outdoor Learning

Thursday 7 March- World Book Day 2019

Friday 8 March- School dentist in school for P1 and P7 pupils

Monday 11 March- Gospel Hall Together Time

Wednesday 13 March- P5/6 Outoor Learning

Wednesday 20 March- P3/4 Outdoor Learning

Wednesday 20 March- Curriculum Evening Event 6pm-8pm

Wednesday 27 March- Glee Heat in Perth

Thursday 28 March- Spring End of Term Service 2pm Cargill- Burrelton Church

Friday 29 March- End of Term 3pm